Apartments of the erotic massage Amsterdam in the ero-club
"The TORO spa"

A present for the guests: in case of booking for more than 3 hours you will get a bottle of champagne as a gift.
Apartments of the erotic massage Amsterdam
(1 hour)
2500
rub.
3500
rub.

Ideal combination of technologies and rich interior in the apartments of the ero-massage


Enjoy a wonderful atmosphere in the apartments of the erotic massage designed in Amsterdam style. During your rest, you will be accompanied with wonderful music. There's never a dull moment. A rich interior includes many pictures, tender light, comfortable sofas as well as two extraordinary rooms to immerse you in the challenging atmosphere similar to this city. Silky scent will be accompanying you over your rest in the apartments. Of course, everything stated above only complement your pleasure from a rest with one or several wonderful girls. Make your rest unforgettable, as apartments of the erotic massage in the Amsterdam style is necessary to get a good rest.


Immerse in the genteel world of the Renaissance era of the apartments of the Amsterdam style's erotic massage


Men salon the TORO suggests the lovers of high European culture to immerse in the world of mysterious night city named Amsterdam. Enjoy its amazing gold heritage. Renaissance landscapes emphasize the sophistication of sense that gives even more immersion in the famous era. Flaunting red shades will allow you to dull your own voice of reason and abstract from unrelated activities. The dizzying mysterious charm is becking in the world of your dreams. The beautiful woman, sharing this time with you, will not allow you to lose time and will be by your side in these sweet moments of rest.

Unforgettable rest in the erotic massage apartment "Amsterdam"

Spend your unforgettable and longed-for rest with a real massage mistress who will fulfill your dearest wishes. During your rest, you will be accompanied with the atmosphere of eroticism of that time. Let’s visit the dark side of this beautiful city. Let your body completely relax and switch off, give your mind an opportunity to hit the snooze button listening to music and enjoying the atmosphere. You can try something new for you without scruple. This is Amsterdam-style hotel, so you can feel free; let yourself yield to the temptation when you are under the sway of sensitive masseuse hands.

Apartments of the erotic massage Amsterdam
(1 hour)
2500
rub.
3500
rub.

Massage programs

Апартаменты эротического массажа Amsterdam
в эро клубе The TORO spa

Подарок гостям - при бронировании от 3 часов – бутылка шампанского в подарок.
Апартаменты Amsterdam
(1 час)
1500
р.
2500
р.

Идеальное сочетание технологий и богатого интерьера в апартаментах эро-массажа


Насладитесь прекрасной атмосферой в апартаментах эротического массажа, выполненных в стиле «Амстердам». На протяжении всего вашего отдыха вас будет сопровождать дивная музыка, которая не даст вам заскучать. Богатый интерьер, в который входит множество картин, мягкий свет, удобные диваны, а также две удивительные комнаты, которые полностью погрузят вас в манящую обстановку, характерную удивительному городу. Приятный аромат, будет сопровождать вас на протяжении всего времени в помещении. Конечно, все это лишь дополняет ваше удовольствие от отдыха с одной или несколькими очаровательными девушками. Сделайте свой отдых незабываемым, ведь апартаменты эротического массажа в стиле «Амстердам» это то, что вам нужно для полноценного заслуженного отдыха.

Окунитесь в элегантный мир эпохи возрождения апартаментов эротического массажа в стиле «Амстердам»


Мужской салон The TORO предлагает любителям высокой европейской культуры окунуться в мир загадочного ночного города под названием Амстердам. Насладитесь его прекрасным золотым наследием. Пейзажи эпохи возрождения подчеркивают утонченность вкуса, что придаёт еще большего погружения в антураж известной эпохи. Вызывающие красные оттенки позволят заглушить собственный голос разума и отвлечься от посторонних дел. Пьянящий таинственный шарм все глубже заманивает в мир ваших грёз. Прекрасная леди, составляющая вам компанию, не позволит вам терять время понапрасну и будет рядом с вами в эти сладостные минуты отдыха.

Незабываемый отдых в апартаментах эротического массажа «Амстердам»

Проведите свой незабываемый и долгожданный отдых с настоящей мастерицей массажа, которая воплотит ваши самые сокровенные желания. На протяжении вашего отдыха вас будет сопровождать атмосфера эротики того времени. Побывайте на темной стороне столь прекрасного города. Позвольте вашему телу полностью отдохнуть и расслабиться, а вашему сознанию поддаться прекрасной музыке и обстановке. Попробуйте ощутить на себе то, чего когда-то стеснялись. Ведь это отель в стиле «Амстердам», здесь нет места стеснениям, лишь вашей воле, которая подталкивает на самые волнующие поступки, пока вы находитесь во власти чутких рук массажистки.
Апартаменты Amsterdam
(1 час)
1500
р.
2500
р.

Программы массажа


Made on
Tilda