Try the Sweet Kiss sensual extra
at The Toro men's erotic salon

The program is covered by a Promotion, a 10% discount is provided when buying a gift certificate
Sweet Kiss (60 minutes)
7000
rub.
8000
rub.

Why you should try the Sweet Kiss extra

The Sweet Kiss session includes:

  • Sakura branch

Being at the mercy of a wonderful masseuse is an enchanting opportunity, which you can get in our salon. Many people are satisfied with standard procedures using classic techniques. But there are people who know their erotic preferences. It was for them that this extra was invented. Its beautiful and metaphorical name speaks for itself. You will feel the most delicate touches and literally the plethora of passionate kisses of a young and attractive masseuse, who will masterfully handle you and your body. All this will allow a man to look at the art of massage in a new way and take with him especially spicy erotic moments, high spirits, a burst of male energy and strength. So much female caress and attention never hurt anybody.



Sweet Kiss masterful approach


The sensitive care and attention of professional masseuses makes men genuinely delighted. And their knowledge of many different massage techniques surprises even the most experienced fans of erotic massage. Also, in addition to a high degree of professionalism, the girls are the owners of beautiful feminine figures, which is reflected in men's perception of the session held. Everyone wants to see a slim and beautiful girl who is occupied with your body for such a long time. You will be fascinated and will definitely want to come back again.

Romance of being close to a girl with the Sweet Kiss extra

Imagine that during the whole session you are alone with the lady you like. In addition, all the actions directed at your body are hidden from prying eyes. Such a romantic atmosphere excites the mind of even the most inveterate macho. After all, now he will be left only to the soft, but bold hands of a masseuse. The fulfillment of tactile erotic fantasies takes place in real life in a cozy room where no one will dare to disturb your staying together with a girl.
Sweet Kiss (60 minutes)
7000
rub.
8000
rub.

Eromassage supplements

Gift certificate

for the program Sweet Kiss with discount 10%

Попробуйте чувственное дополнение Сладкий поцелуй в Мужском эротическим салоне The Toro

На программу распространяется Акция, предоставляется скидка
в 10 % при покупке подарочного сертификата
Сладкий поцелуй (60 мин.)

Почему стоит попробовать дополнение Сладкий поцелуй

Находится во власти рук замечательной массажистки – чарующая возможность, которую вы можете получить в нашем салоне. Многим хватает стандартных процедур с использованием классических техник. Но находятся люди, знающие толк в своих эротических предпочтениях. Именно для них было придумано это дополнение. Его красивое и метафоричное название говорит само за себя. Вы почувствуете нежнейшие прикосновения я в прямом смысле ощутите на себе плеяду страстных поцелуев юной и привлекательной массажистки, которая мастерски обойдется с вами и вашим телом. Всё это позволит мужчине по-новому взглянуть на искусство массажа и забрать с собой особенно пикантные эротические моменты, приподнятое настроение, прилив мужской энергии и силы. Ещё никому не мешало такое количество женской ласки и внимания.



Мастерский подход при выполнении
Сладкого поцелуя


Чуткий уход и забота профессиональных массажисток вызывает у мужчин неподдельный восторг. А их знание множества различных массажных техник удивляет даже самых опытных любителей эротического массажа. Также помимо высокой степени профессионализма, девушки являются обладательницами прекрасных женственных фигур, что находит своё отражение в восприятии мужчинами проводимого сеанса. Всем хочется увидеть стройную и красивую девушку, которая занята вашим телом на протяжении такого длительного времени. Вы будете очарованы и обязательно захотите вернуться к нам еще раз.

Романтика единения с девушкой с дополнением Сладкий поцелуй

Представьте, что на протяжении всего сеанса вы находитесь наедине с понравившейся вам дамой. К тому же, все действия, направленные на ваше тело, скрыты от посторонних глаз. Столь романтичная атмосфера взбудоражит ум даже самого заядлого мачо. Ведь теперь он будет предоставлен только мягким, но смелым рукам массажистки. Исполнение тактильных эротических фантазий происходят наяву в уютном помещении, где никто не посмеет потревожить ваше совместное с девушкой пребывание.
Сладкий поцелуй (60 мин.)

Дополнения к эромассажу

Подарочный сертификат

на программу Сладкий поцелуй со скидкой 10%

Made on
Tilda