Men's erotic club “The Toro” invites the clients to the Sixth Sense massage program

Shower with a girl before and after a massage as a gift
Sixth Sense (60 minutes)

Whet your feelings with the Sixth sense massage

Erotic massage is a matchless classic of the massage art. It is suited for absolutely all men. If some of them want to relax or get their portion of hot emotions, this program is highly recommended. However, a flavor of this massage program is that a man can contrive it by the preferences. A client will get two opportunities. First of all, he can try a sensual technique of massage with female foots which are focused on by a lot of men. The second option is to have a fairylike end which will be achieved with a urologic massage at the peak of the action. Therefore, everyone will find something exciting and enjoyable in this program.



How should you make a choice during
the Sixth Sense massage


Massage lovers know their preferences perfectly and trust their own favors. Some of them adore a look of beautiful and cared-for female foots others like the sensations that are given with urological massage. But what do you choose if you have never had such experience and don't know how to decide? Don't worry. Whatever your choice, you will get a lot of bright and colorful emotions, as well as memories which can be a reason of your return and try out the second option in this hot massage program.

The best girls for the Sixth Sense massage

The program can include an active work with the hands and even the foots of charming masseuses. It is very important for us that the girls will be able to fulfill both actions. Therefore, each masseuse of our salon controls every part of her attractive and flexible body perfectly. There is no one disappointed and dissatisfied client in our salon. Masseuses are completely devoted to their difficult task as well as they are given to your massage desires. Appreciate their love and care with the Sixth Sense program.
Sixth Sense (60 minutes)

Eromassage supplements

Gift certificate

for the program Sixth Sense with discount 10%

Мужской эроклуб The Toro приглашает клиентов на программу массажа Шестое Чувство

Шестое чувство (60 мин.)

Пробудите свои чувства с массажем Шестое Чувство

Эротический массаж – непревзойденная классика массажного искусства. Он подходит абсолютно всем мужчинам. Как тем, кто хочет расслабиться, так и тем, кто хочет получить свою дозу горячих эмоций. Но прелесть данной массажной программы заключается в том, что мужчина может подстроить её под себя. Перед ним откроется две возможности. Первая – опробовать на себе чувственную технику массажа женскими ножками, которым мужчины очень часто уделяют особое внимание. Вторая – испытать фееричный финал, который подарит урологический массаж в пик самого действа. Поэтому каждый найдет для себя что-то волнующее и приятное в этой программе.



Как определиться в выборе при массаже Шестое Чувство


Массажные гурманы отлично знают свои вкусы и доверяются собственным предпочтениям. Одних вводит в эйфорию вид прекрасных и ухоженных женских ног, другие не могут отказаться от ощущений, которые дарит урологических массаж. Но что делать, если вы новичок в этом деле и не знаете, как определиться? Не переживайте. Вне зависимости от вашего выбора вы получите море ярких и красочных эмоций, а также воспоминаний, благодаря которым, возможно, вы вернетесь и опробуете второй вариант развития событий в этой горячей массажной программе.

Лучшие девушки для проведения массажа Шестое Чувство

Программа может сочетать в себе активную работу руками и даже ножками очаровательных массажисток. Для нас очень важно, чтобы девушки владели и тем и другим. Поэтому каждая массажистка нашего салона в совершенстве владеет каждой частью своего привлекательного и гибкого тела. Расстроенным или недовольным от них не уходил еще никто. Они полностью отдаются своему непростому делу, а значит отдаются и вашим массажным желаниям. Оцените их любовь и заботу с программой Шестое Чувство.
Шестое чувство (60 мин.)

Дополнения к эромассажу

Подарочный сертификат

на программу Шестое чувство со скидкой 10%

Made on
Tilda