Lovers of women’s feet are invited to try out the FOOT FETISH service in the men's erotic club The Toro spa

Shower with a girl before and after a massage as a gift
Foot fetish (15 minutes)
2500
rub.
3000
rub.

Foot fetish service for lovers of massage techniques

Many men prefer classic types of massage but not everyone has enough bravery and courage to try out the most interesting of them. Everyone has some secret desire and wants to try something new on their body or maybe repeat what they once had. In any case, nobody will judge you for your preferences. Let’s have a fun from seeing and touching the masseuses' little feet. Immerse yourself in the world of your personal pleasure and unique interests.



Whet your hottest fantasies during
a Foot-euphoria session


Foot fetish massage is a real erotic treasure for lovers of such techniques. Even if you are a beginner, let’s try something new. You can see, feel the touch and even feel the fragrant notes of the female body and cared for feet. Special experts can lose their minds from this performance and the hottest fantasies bubble up in their heads giving him an incredible pleasure.

Uniqueness of guests who prefer Foot Fetish

Some men believe that admiring women's feet is abnormal. In fact, every man finds something attractions in a girl for him. Someone will like the hips, for someone the breast is the determining factor, and someone finds the anatomy of women's legs attractive. There's no shame in it. It highlights only the unconventionality and flavors of their image of beauty that appreciates among a considerable number of girls. Do not listen to others; do not deny yourself the opportunity to spend your erotic rest with creativity.
Foot fetish (15 minutes)
2500
rub.
3000
rub.

Choose a girl
for Foot fetish

Любителям дамских ножек предлагаем опробовать дополнение ФУТ-ФЕТИШ
в мужском клубе The Toro spa

В подарок душ до и после сеанса массажа с девушкой
Фут-фетиш (15 мин.)
2500
р.
3000
р.

Дополнение Фут-фетиш для ценителей массажных техник
Многим мужчинам нравятся классические виды массажа, но не всем хватает мужества и смелости опробовать самые интересные из них. Каждый обладает каким-нибудь тайным желанием и хочет опробовать что-то новенькое на своем теле, а может повторить то, что когда-то понравилось. В любом случае, здесь никто не осудит вас за ваши пристрастия. Получайте удовольствие от лицезрения и прикосновений миленьких ножек массажисток. Погрузитесь в мир своего персонального удовольствия и уникальных интересов.
Пробуждение самых горячих фантазий на сеансе Фут-эйфории
Массаж со специализацией на фут-фетиш – это настоящее эротическое сокровище для любителей подобных техник. Даже если вы новичок, не откажите себе в удовольствие распробовать чтонибудь новенькое. Вы можете увидеть, почувствовать прикосновения и даже ощутить ароматные нотки женского тела и ухоженных ножек. У особых ценителей от этого зрелища теряется рассудок, а в голове всплывают самые жаркие фантазии, от которых он получает неимоверное наслаждение.

Уникальность гостей предпочитающих
Фут-фетиш

Некоторые мужчины считают, что восторгаться женскими ногами – ненормально. На самом деле каждый парень находит в девушке то, что привлекает именно его. Кому-то приглянутся бёдра, для кого-то определяющим фактором является грудь, а кто-то находит привлекательным анатомию женских ножек. В этом нет ничего постыдного. Это выделяет лишь нестандартность и особенность их образа красоты, что ценится среди немалого количества девушек. Не слушайте остальных, не отказывайте себе в возможности провести свой эротический отдых с креативом.
Фут-фетиш (15 мин.)
2500
р.
3000
р.

Выбрать девушку
для Фут-фетиш


Made on
Tilda